Sunday, August 14, 2022


Amy Watchorn, Leah Quigley, James Mahon and Amy Dowling. Photo:

Annie Bolger and Sean Woods. Photo:

James Lowry and Amy Jestin. Photo:


Colm Kelly and Rebecca Jones. Photo:


Elise Finn and Rory Lawlor. Photo:


Isabella Kendellen and Sean McEvoy. Photo:


Mikey Holmes, James Lowry, Rian Payne, Kevin Sheehy, Evan O’Neill and Sean McEvoy. Photo:

Comments are closed.

Contact Newsdesk: +353 59 9170100

More Carlow News

Carlow Business Awards 2022