Saturday, September 17, 2022



Jack Archbold and Faye O’Reilly

Evan Mogerley, Katelyn McHutcheon, Michelle Murray and Dylan Townsend

Niall Dowling, Lee Cummins, Michaela Jordan, Kate Murphy and David Markey-Quinn

Peter Doyle and Aryia Lawless

Patrick O’Reilly and Ali O’Neill

Amy Dillon and Eva O’Toole

Sarah Curran and Rory Maccoll

Ben Butler and Caitlyn Slattery

Ciaran Caffrey and Eva O’Toole

Sean Brennan, Faye Corrigan, Mark McDermott, Leah Mullins, Ruth Brennan and Noel Cowman

Jamie Hogan and Mia Brennan

Sean Kavanagh and Becky McGrath

Ciara Browne, Kayleigh Murphy and Molly Jackman

Ciara Browne and Jaden Doyle

Julia Sibbald and Mykenzie Mullins

Amy Destire and Katie Morris

Sean Corcoran and Molly Kehoe

Sarah Walsh and Mia Halligan

Senan O’Brien and Milly Fitzpatrick

Sean Costello and Ella Lynam

Comments are closed.

Contact Newsdesk: +353 59 9170100

More Carlow News